ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

Join us for Live Music in the 395 Bar & Grill


Band Name Date Time
live music at paiute palace Local Motive Band Fri & Sat, February 22 & 23, 2019 9:30pm to 1:30am
river rogue River Rogue Fri & Sat, March 8 & 9, 2019 9:30pm to 1:30am
moz motely band Moz Motely Band Fri & Sat, March 22 & 23, 2019 9:30pm to 1:30am
harry andreas River Rogue Fri & Sat, April 5 & 6, 2019 9:30pm to 1:30am
music Double Cross Band Fri & Sat, April 19 & 20, 2019 9:30pm to 1:30am
moz motely band Moz Motely Band Fri & Sat, May 3 & 4, 2019 9:30pm to 1:30am
river rogue River Rogue Fri & Sat, May 24 & 25, 2019 9:30pm to 1:30am
music Bon Rompus Fri & Sat, June 7 & 8, 2019 9:30pm to 1:30am
moz motely band Moz Motely Band Fri & Sat, June 21 & 22, 2019 9:30pm to 1:30am
river rogue River Rogue Fri & Sat, July 5 & 6, 2019 9:30pm to 1:30am
moz motely band Moz Motely Band Fri & Sat, August 30 & 31, 2019 9:30pm to 1:30am
river rogue River Rogue Fri & Sat, September 13 & 14, 2019 9:30pm to 1:30am
harry andreas River Rogue Fri & Sat, September 27 & 28, 2019 9:30pm to 1:30am
music Double Cross Band Fri & Sat, October 11 & 12, 2019 9:30pm to 1:30am
music Bon Rompus Fri & Sat, June 25 & 26, 2019 9:30pm to 1:30am
river rogue River Rogue Fri & Sat, November 8 & 9, 2019 9:30pm to 1:30am